WARWICKSHIRE WASTE MANAGEMENT PARTNERSHIP

The Warwickshire Waste Management Partnership will meet in SHIRE HALL, WARWICK on TUESDAY the 8 December 2009 at 2:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests
- 3. Minutes of the meeting of the Waste Partnership held on 29 September 2009 (attached)
- 4. Development of Long-Term Residual Waste Treatment Facility and New Warwickshire Recycling Centre Progress Update.
- 5. Food Packaging Regulations and Materials that cannot be Recycled
- 6. Waste Education Campaigns and Schemes
- 7. Any other business
- 8. Future Meeting date (2:00 p.m. Shire Hall)

Tuesday 16 March 2010

JIM GRAHAM Secretary of the Partnership Shire Hall, Warwick.

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Management Partnership

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Councillors Tilly May (Councillor S. Swann - Substitute)

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Councillor N G Grant (Councillor - Substitute)

Rugby Borough Council

Councillor Heather Timms (Councillor Chris Holman- Substitute)

Stratford-on-Avon District Council

Councillor Simon Jackson.

Warwick District Council

Councillor Michael Kinson (Councillor N Vincent - Substitute)

Warwickshire County Council

Councillors. Penny Bould, David Bryden, Alan Cockburn, Mike Doody and John Whitehouse.

General Enquiries on these agenda papers should be made to Jean Hardwick. Tel: 01926 412476, Warwickshire County Council Customers, Workforce and Governance Directorate, Shire Hall, Warwick CV34 4RR.

E-mail jeanhardwick@warwickshire.gov.uk

Enquiries relating to specific reports should be made to the officer mentioned in the report